Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
For our Festival Schedule click here   |   For all other information see halifaxpride.com

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, August 12
 

Garrison Grounds

Government House Halifax

Grand Parade

NA (Online / Zoom)

The Garden Halifax


Friday, August 13
 

Ball Diamond 1 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

M&J's Restaurant and Outdoor Patio

NA (Online / Zoom)


Saturday, August 14
 

Ball Diamond 7 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

Halifax Common

House of Eights Dance Studio

Local Council of Women Halifax

M&J's Restaurant and Outdoor Patio

Parade Square - Grand Oasis Stage

Sackville Landing


Sunday, August 15
 

Acadia Park

Ball Diamond 7 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

Radstorm

The Garden Halifax


Monday, August 16
 

Ball Diamond 4 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

House of Eights Dance Studio

NA (Online / Zoom)

Peace and Friendship Park

Province House (Granville St)


Tuesday, August 17
 

Ball Diamond 11 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

NA (Online / Zoom)


Wednesday, August 18
 

Garrison Grounds

NA (Online / Zoom)

TBD (Check our website in August for venue announcement)

The Garden Halifax


Thursday, August 19
 

Ball Diamond 8 - Halifax Common

Garrison Grounds

NA (Online / Zoom)

Off Track Brewing

St. Andrew's United Church Halifax


Friday, August 20
 

Ball Diamond 1 - Halifax Common

Halifax Common

M&J's Restaurant and Outdoor Patio

NA (Online / Zoom)


Saturday, August 21
 

Canada Games Ball Diamond HFX

Grafton Street Dinner Theatre

M&J's Restaurant and Outdoor Patio

MOVE EAST

NA (Online / Zoom)

The Garden Halifax

The Pavilion


Sunday, August 22
 

Christ Church

Good Robot Brewing Co.

NA (Online / Zoom)

Point Pleasant Park, Lower Parking Lot

The Pavilion




Twitter Feed