Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
For our Festival Schedule click here   |   For all other information see halifaxpride.com

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Halifax Pride Organized [clear filter]
Thursday, August 12
 

12:00 ADT

17:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Friday, August 13
 

09:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

17:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

20:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Saturday, August 14
 

10:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Sunday, August 15
 

10:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Monday, August 16
 

09:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

13:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

18:30 ADT

20:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Tuesday, August 17
 

12:00 ADT

14:00 ADT

17:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Wednesday, August 18
 

09:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

15:00 ADT

17:30 ADT

18:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Thursday, August 19
 

11:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

14:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Friday, August 20
 

09:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

 
Saturday, August 21
 

10:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Sunday, August 22
 

11:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

13:00 ADT

 


Twitter Feed